Dhaka Dynamites Theme Song | BPL 2015

Dhaka Dynamtes

Dhaka Dynamites Theme Song

The new franchise, Dhaka Dynamites who have relatively weaker team on paper. Dhaka Dynamites, the new franchise owned by Beximco Bangladesh announced their team list for BPL 2015 which is set to start from 22 November 2015. Their team list shows they actually have a mix of young & experienced players in the upcoming tournament.

History of BPL 2015

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in Bangladesh which was established in 2012. The Bangladesh Premier League replaced the previous competition, the National Cricket League Twenty20, and features city-based franchises instead of the divisional teams which had participated previously and continue to do so in other domestic competitions. The third season of BPL is scheduled to take place in November 2015 with six teams taking part.

(Also Read: Barishal Bulls Theme Song)

Franchises (2015)

Due to financial complications all of the franchises from the 2012 and 2013 seasons were canceled. The 2015 season will see new franchises taking part in the tournament, all of which were purchased for Tk. 10,000,000 (approximately US$130,000).

Dhaka Dynamites Theme Song
Dhaka Dynamites Theme Song

Dhaka Dynamites Theme Song for BPL 2015

Beximco owned Dhaka DynamiDhaka Dynamites official Theme Song for BPL-2015

Song: Dushshahoshi Esho
Singer: Zohad and Farhan
Lyrics: Unknown
Music: Rajesh Ghosh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *